Customer Reviews


  4926

02/08/2019
It was perfect
    "See it every day when I drive my rig.... makes me proud to be an American Veteran."
    Pete P.
    02/08/2019
    Keychain
      "Great experience, definitely going to order more stuff from you guys.. "
      Joel S.
      02/07/2019
      Great Quality
        "Love love love my hoodies. Extremely warm. Thick good quality. My order came in about 2 days. Much sooner than expected. Very happy with my purchase. I will definitely purchase from you again."
        Marymary
        02/07/2019
        Love love my Key Chain
          "So cute. It is stitched, very good quality. Very happy. It came in 2 days. Much faster than expected."
          Marymary
          02/07/2019
          Happy :)
            "Love love love my hoodies. Extremely warm. Thick good quality. My order scame in about 2 days. Much sooner than expected. Very happy with my purchase. I will definitely purchase from you again."
            MARYANN C.
            02/07/2019
            Came quick .. Good quality
              "Came quick .. Good quality"
              Mike P.
              02/06/2019
              Flag key chain
              02/06/2019
              5 stars
                "Excellent 5 star service quality hoody i get complimented all the time very unique "
                Armando F.
                02/06/2019
                Better than my bike.
                  "Awesome, very streamlined website and easy to use. My items got to me in the recommended time. Now random people are made happier by my green elmo helmet cover. :D"
                  Braidan P.
                  02/06/2019
                  Great product!
                    "This is the 3rd or 4th key tag I've purchased from ya'll. Great product, real easy to find my key when it's in my pocket. No more digging around loose change and my Copenhagen can, just reach in, grab the tag and go."
                    Scott S.
                    02/06/2019
                    Panda helmet cover
                      "Item replaced as was lost or stolen in transit. Moto Loot promptly sent a replacement. Excellent customer service. Thank you Moto Loot."
                      Antonio D.
                      02/06/2019
                      Great
                        "Perfect quality. Well worth it. Love how it looks. "
                        Erik A.
                        02/06/2019
                        Get noticed and have some fun!
                          "Very fast delivery to Australia. I bought 3 helmet covers and they are all absolutely awesome - well made and they fit my AGV helmet perfectly. My all-ladies motorcycle group often have rides and so we intend to use the covers for the leader and tail end charlie. "
                          Toni B.
                          02/05/2019
                          Review
                            "πŸ‘Œit's a good look and quality"
                            Zayne K.
                            02/05/2019
                            Love the Key Chain
                              "Excellent! all arrived as expected."
                              Robert S.
                              02/05/2019
                              Panty dropper
                                "So far so good I only got to take the bike out twice with the new panty dropper keychain. Beautiful keychain, Well made. Hasn’t dropped any panties yet but it’s only February."
                                Stefen M.
                                02/04/2019
                                I love it
                                  "I love it i wear it alot thanks bro"
                                  Christopher S.
                                  02/04/2019
                                  Great product
                                    "Love the new key tag. Great quality and fast shipping. "
                                    Dave
                                    02/04/2019
                                    Great quality
                                      "Love it. Fast shipping and great quality. Will definitely be buying more. "
                                      Dave S.
                                      02/02/2019
                                      Great product, Great support!!!
                                        "Wuold defenitely buy with confidence again!"
                                        Gregor G.
                                        02/02/2019
                                        Great service
                                          "The item is really great and I love how it feels in my pocket. I love the item and I’m glad that motoloot is sponsoring itsjusta6"
                                          Odil C.
                                          02/01/2019
                                          Fug it!
                                            "Received well before I expected which was great and very professional transaction aswell as excellent packaging."
                                            Sarah D.
                                            02/01/2019
                                            High quality design
                                              "Looks good, fits well. Fabric isn’t quite as soft as I’d like. Design is attractive and clean."
                                              Josh F.
                                              01/31/2019
                                              Fantastic
                                                "I love this flag as it is smaller and just way better then a lanyard ans is of great quality!!"
                                                Bonner A.
                                                01/31/2019
                                                Love it
                                                  "I have 4 and I want 3 more "
                                                  omar p.
                                                  01/31/2019
                                                  Great Looking Tag
                                                    "It was exactly what I was looking for! Goes great with a black bike."
                                                    Ryan G.
                                                    01/31/2019
                                                    Great key chain
                                                      "Looks really good "
                                                      andrew m.
                                                      01/31/2019
                                                      My Therapist
                                                        "Good quality, fast delivery"
                                                        Dennis R.
                                                        01/31/2019
                                                        Ordering
                                                          "Everything was great no complaints here"
                                                          Telvin W.
                                                          01/31/2019
                                                          Key chain
                                                            "Loved the ad on Instagram, purchased two keychains, arrived quick and I was pleasantly surprised with the quality, and I like to be pleasantly surprised "
                                                            Steven P.

                                                            Subscribe